I think

I think I overthink
I think I need a drink
I think I’m overbearing
I think you’re sick of caring
I think I’ve gotten worse
I think you think I’m a curse
I think you’re bored of me
I think almost constantly
I think it hurts too much
I think I don’t have the guts
I think I’ve become weak
I think I’m just a freak
I think I think a lot
I think I need to stop
I think the thinking is killing
I think I’m kind of willing
I think I overthink
I think it’s time to think

One thought on “I think

  1. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say superb blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

